Skip to main content

Alessandro

Maroon Background
Staff » Staff

Staff

 

Administration     
Vivian Cheng Principal vcheng@mvusd.net
Virginia Condit School Secretary vcondit@mvusd.net
Karen Rogers Health Technician krogers@mvusd.net
Teachers    
Kimberly Divine Teacher kdivine@mvusd.net
Tim Martinez Teacher tcmartinez@mvusd.net
Mark Morton Teacher mmorton@mvusd.net
Jeremy Osgood Teacher josgood@mvusd.net
Stephanie Samtoy Teacher ssamtoy@mvusd.net
Campus Security    
Tina Rader Campus Security Officer trader@mvusd.net
Manny Vazquez Campus Security Officer evazquez@mvusd.net
Instructional Assistants    
Ricardo Caldera Instructional Assistant rcaldera@mvusd.net
Rosa Corral Instructional Assistant rcorral@mvusd.net
Britney Criswell Instructional Assistant bcriswell@mvusd.net
Joni Edwards Instructional Assistant jedwards@mvusd.net
Brianna Escalona Instructional Assistant bescalona@mvusd.net
Princess Etuale Instructional Assistant petuale@mvusd.net
Alexis Garcia Instructional Assistant avgarcia@mvusd.net
Hailey Grimes Instructional Assistant hgrimes@mvusd.net
Maria Ibarra Instructional Assistant mibarra@mvusd.net
Anel Inzunza Instructional Assistant ainzunza@mvusd.net
Patricia Losner Instructional Assistant plosner@mvusd.net
Katherine Orozco Instructional Assistant korozco@mvusd.net
Ibeth Ortiz Instructional Assistant  
Nadine Petzker Instructional Assistant npetzker@mvusd.net
Bobby Rathsavong Instructional Assistant brathsavong@mvusd.net
Asia Roa Instructional Assistant aroa@mvusd.net
Melissa Rodriguez Instructional Assistant mrrodriguez@mvusd.net
Rhonda Sherman Instructional Assistant rsherman@mvusd.net
Debbi Trudeau Instructional Assistant dtrudeau@mvusd.net
Aleksandra Vargas Instructional Assistant alvargas@mvusd.net
Nutritional Services    
Monica Pigeon Nutritional Assistant mpigeon@mvusd.net