Skip to main content

Alessandro

Maroon Background
Staff » Staff

Staff

 

Administration     
Dr. Casaundra McNair Principal cmcnair@mvusd.net
Virginia Condit School Secretary vcondit@mvusd.net
Karen Rogers Health Technician krogers@mvusd.net
Teachers    
Angelina Claudio Teacher aclaudio@mvusd.net
Kimberly Divine Teacher kdivine@mvusd.net
Tim Martinez Teacher tcmartinez@mvusd.net
Mark Morton Teacher mmorton@mvusd.net
Jeremy Osgood Teacher josgood@mvusd.net
Stephanie Samtoy Teacher ssamtoy@mvusd.net
Campus Security    
Eric Blackler Campus Supervisor eblackler@mvusd.net
Instructional Assistants    
Ricardo Caldera Instructional Assistant rcaldera@mvusd.net
Rosa Corral Instructional Assistant rcorral@mvusd.net
Britney Criswell Instructional Assistant bcriswell@mvusd.net
Hailey Grimes Instructional Assistant hgrimes@mvusd.net
April Jaimes Sassaman Instructional Assistant asassaman@mvusd.net
Maria Ibarra Instructional Assistant mibarra@mvusd.net
Anel Inzunza Herrera Instructional Assistant ainzunza@mvusd.net
Patricia Losner Instructional Assistant plosner@mvusd.net
Nadine Petzker Instructional Assistant npetzker@mvusd.net
Bobby Rathsavong Instructional Assistant brathsavong@mvusd.net
Melissa Rodriguez Instructional Assistant mrrodriguez@mvusd.net
Rhonda Sherman Instructional Assistant rsherman@mvusd.net
Debbi Trudeau Instructional Assistant dtrudeau@mvusd.net